سيغموند سنجر (1850-1913)

لا صورة

سيغموند سنجر (1850-1913)

  • المهنة: مراسل بودابست ل نيو فراي برس ثم رئيس تحرير صحيفة Pester Lloyd ، وصحفي ومحامي ودعاية وسياسي.
  • المساكن: بودابست
  • العلاقة بمالر: صديق
  • المراسلات مع ماهلر: 
  • مولود: 22-10-1850 (1851) بابا ، المجر
  • العنوان: Nagy Korona Utca رقم 18 (الآن: Herceprimas Utca) ، بودابست
  • مات: 27-06-1913 بودابست ، المجر
  • المدفون: 00-00-0000

أيضا: زسيجموند سينجر ، صموئيل سينجر

أصبح سينغر ، الذي كان من أصل يهودي ، موظفًا في "Neue Freie Presse" في فيينا بعد دراسات قانونية في فيينا ومراسلًا لصحيفة بودابست في 1876-1906. من عام 1906 كان رئيس تحرير جريدة بودابست الكبرى "بيستر لويد". كان نشطا للغاية في جمعية الصحفيين المجريين. كان سياسيًا من الليبراليين القدامى ، يمثله حزب العمال الوطني بزعامة استفان تيسا. من عام 1912 كان عضوًا في مجلس اللوردات المجريين (Magnate House).

المزيد

المغني سيغموند (Zsigmond) (أصلاً Samuel) ، صحفي وسياسي. بورن بابا (المجر) ، 22 أكتوبر 1850 (1851) ؛ توفي بودابست (المجر) في 27 يونيو 1913 ؛ موس. - ابن تاجر ، شقيق سيجفريد س. (انظر أدناه). استيلاد S. بعد التحاقه بالمدرسة الثانوية في بابا وبودابست 1869-74 ، قانون في فيينا وستراسبورغ (ستراسبورغ) ، لكنه لم يكمل دراسته ، لكنه التحق بمحرر صحيفة "Deutsche Zeitung" الوطنية المتوسطة في فيينا. في نهاية عام 1873 ، تغير س. إلى "Neue Freie Presse" ، حيث عمل في البداية كمقرر في قاعة المحكمة ، ثم في القسم المحلي لاحقًا.

من خريف 1876 كان مراسلًا لهذه السلالة في بودابست بعد مقال ممتاز. وفاة Deák (sd) اتصالات وثيقة مع العديد من الممثلين المهمين للحياة العامة الهنغارية و Berr. في الاقتصاد المجري وفروع الصناعة الفردية بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من الموضوعات التي ساهمت في تأليف الصحفي الكبير س. مشاهدة في. في بداية أكتوبر 1906 ، خلفه M. Falks (s. D.) مع ليو Veigelsberg رئيس. "بيستر لويد" ، بعد وفاة Veigelsberg (1907) رئيس التحرير الوحيد ورئيس التحرير. تحت قيادة S. ، Bl. اتخذ قفزة كبيرة ، ليس فقط بسبب الرسم البياني الفني.

الابتكارات مثل تقليص التنسيق والتخطيط الأكثر إرضاء ، ولكن أيضًا من خلال إعادة تنظيم المبيعات والابتكارات في جميع قطاعات التحرير واكتساب محررين جدد قادرين. من الناحية السياسية ، فإن Ztg. واصل خط فالكس وكان أحد أعمدة الليبراليين المجريين الثنائيين. مبدأ ومعارض لسياسة Kossuth (انظر Kossuth ضد Udvard and Kossut).

في عام 1912 ، كان S. ، الذي كان أيضًا عضوًا في المجلس الإشرافي للعديد من الشركات المجرية المهمة (مثل شركة النشر وطباعة الكتب "Athenäum" ، ومصنع Kronstadt للأقمشة الورقية AG ، وأول شركة مجرية للمواد الكيميائية "Clotilde" ، وشركة Szegediner تم تمثيل مطحنة غزل القنب AG إلخ) في Magnate House المجري. شارك في إنشاء مدرسة ثانوية للأطفال العاملين وأسس صندوق معاشات الأرامل والتأمين الصحي لجمعية الصحفيين في بودابست.

شقيقه ، سيجفريد س. (ولد بودابست ، 24 يوليو 1860 ؛ توفي في باريس ، فرنسا ، 29 يونيو ، 1907) ، موس. ، ذهب إلى تكن. درس في فيينا (1878-1882 ؛ 1880 امتحان الدولة الأول) وربما. بودابست كطبيب كيميائي إلى باريس ، حيث حصل على جائزة نوبل للموظف ومؤخراً دير. من Societé Centrale de Dynamite ، والتي كان يستخدمها من خلال تأسيس شركات فرعية. وكارتلات لشركة رائدة في مجال المتفجرات. مصمم.

تقرير الخطأ الإملائي

سيتم إرسال النص التالي إلى المحررين لدينا:

No photo

Sigmund Singer (1850-1913)

  • Profession: Budapest correspondent for Neue Freie Presse and later chief editor of the Pester Lloyd, journalist, lawyer, publicist and politician.
  • Residences: Budapest
  • Relation to Mahler: Friend
  • Correspondence with Mahler: 
  • Born: 22-10-1850 (1851) Papa, Hungary
  • Address: Nagy Korona Utca No. 18 (now: Herceprimas Utca), Budapest
  • Died: 27-06-1913 Budapest, Hungary
  • Buried: 00-00-0000

Also: Zsigmund Singer, Samuel Singer

Singer, who was of Jewish descent, became an employee of the "Neue Freie Presse" in Vienna after legal studies in Vienna and correspondent of the Budapest newspaper in 1876-1906. From 1906 he was editor-in-chief of the major Budapest newspaper "Pester Lloyd". He was very active for the Hungarian journalists' association. He was a politician of the old liberal, represented by István Tisza's National Workers' Party; from 1912 he was a member of the Hungarian House of Lords (Magnate House).

More

Singer Sigmund (Zsigmond) (originally Samuel), journalist and politician. Born Pápa (Hungary), October 22, 1850 (1851); died Budapest (Hungary), June 27, 1913; mos. - son of a merchant, brother of Siegfried S. (see below). S. stud. after attending secondary school in Pápa and Budapest 1869–74 law in Vienna and Strasbourg (Strasbourg), but did not finish his studies, but entered the editor of the moderately national “Deutsche Zeitung” in Vienna. At the end of 1873, S. changed to the “Neue Freie Presse”, where he initially worked as a courtroom rapporteur, later in the local department.

From autumn 1876 he was the correspondent of this breed in Budapest after an excellent essay. the death of Deák (s. d.) Close contacts to many important representatives of Hungarian public life and Berr. to the Hungarian economy and to individual branches of industry as well as a broad range of topics contributed to S.'s great journalist. Watch at. At the beginning of October 1906, he was succeeded by M. Falks (s. D.) with Leo Veigelsberg chief. the "Pester Lloyd", after Veigelsberg's death (1907) sole editor and chief. Under S.'s leadership, Bl. Took a significant upswing, not only due to technical graph.

Innovations such as downsizing of the format and more pleasing layout, but also through reorganization of sales, innovations in all editorial sectors and the acquisition of new, capable editors. In political terms, the Ztg. Continued the Falks line and was a firm pillar of the Hungarian liberals, the dualist. Principle and an opponent of Kossuth's politics (see Kossuth v. Udvard and Kossut).

In 1912, S., who was also on the supervisory board of several important Hungarian companies (such as the publishing and book printing company "Athenäum", the Kronstadt paper fabric factory AG, the first Hungarian company for chemical "Clotilde", the Szegediner hemp spinning mill AG etc.) was represented in the Hungarian Magnate House. He was a co-initiator in the creation of a high school for working children and founded the widow's pension fund and the health insurance of the Budapest Journalists' Association.

His brother, Siegfried S. (born Budapest, July 24, 1860; died Paris, France, June 29, 1907), Mos., Went to techn. Studied in Vienna (1878-1882; 1880 1st state examination) and probably. Budapest as a chemist to Paris, where he u. a. Employee Nobels and most recently Dir. Of the Societé Centrale de Dynamite, which he u. a. by founding subsidiary companies. and cartels to a leading company in the field of explosives. designed.