2017. الملكة ماكسيما ، قائد الأوركسترا توماس هينجيلبروك (1958) والسوبرانو الألمانية ديانا دامرو في حفلة أمستردام الملكية - أوركسترا جبو (RCO) ليلة الافتتاح 2017.

توماس هينجيلبروك هو قائد الأوركسترا الألماني وعازف الكمان وعازف الموسيقى.

ولد في فيلهلمسهافن ودرس الكمان مع راينر كوسماول. بدأ حياته المهنية في فورتسبورغ وفرايبورغ ام بريسغاو. عمل كمساعد لـ Witold Lutos؟ awski و Mauricio Kagel و أنتال دوراتي ولعب مع فرق مثل Concentus Musicus Wien. في عام 1985 ، شارك في تأسيس Freiburger Barockorchester ، حيث عمل كعازف كمان وقائد الفرقة.

في عام 1991 ، أسس Hengelbrock متحف Balthasar Neumann Chor في فرايبورغ. بعد ذلك ، في عام 1995 ، أسس فرقة بالتازار نيومان كأوركسترا موازية مع جوقة تحمل الاسم نفسه ، لأداء أعمال من الباروك إلى الموسيقى المعاصرة في عروض مستنيرة تاريخيًا. يواصل العمل في كل من فرق بالتازار نيومان بانتظام.

من عام 1995 إلى 1999 ، كان أول مدير فني لـ Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen. شغل منصب مدير الموسيقى في Volksoper Wien من 2000 إلى 2003. في عام 2001 ، أسس "Feldkirch Festival" في Feldkirch ، Vorarlberg ، وشغل منصب المدير الفني لها حتى عام 2006.

في عام 2011 ، أصبح هينجيلبروك قائد الأوركسترا السيمفوني NDR في عام 2011. خلال فترة ولايته ، اتخذت الأوركسترا مقرًا جديدًا في قاعة Elbphilharmonie الموسيقية الجديدة في هامبورغ ، وغيرت اسمها إلى NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra.

في يونيو 2017 ، أعلنت الأوركسترا أن Hengelbrock سينهي فترة عمله مع الفرقة في ختام موسم 2018-2019. في ديسمبر 2017 ، أعرب Hengelbrock عن استيائه من توقيت الإعلان عن خليفته المعين ، آلان جيلبرت ، في نفس الشهر مثل الإعلان الأصلي للختام المحدد مسبقًا لولايته. وهكذا أعلن Hengelbrock عن نيته التنحي كقائد رئيسي لأوركسترا NDR Elbphilharmonie في نهاية موسم 2017-2018 ، قبل موسم واحد مما كان مخططًا له في الأصل.

11-08-2018 أمستردام: لموسم 2018-2019 حفلة أمستردام الملكية - أوركسترا جبو (RCO) قد حل محل دانييل جاتي (1961) by برنارد هايتينك (1929)مانفريد هونيك (1958)توماس هينجيلبروك (1958) و كريم حسن (1992).

إذا وجدت أي أخطاء ، فيرجى إخطارنا عن طريق تحديد هذا النص والضغط CTRL + أدخل.

تقرير الخطأ الإملائي

سيتم إرسال النص التالي إلى المحررين لدينا:

2017. Queen Máxima, conductor Thomas Hengelbrock (1958) and the German soprano Diana Damrau at the Amsterdam Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra (RCO) Opening Night 2017.

Thomas Hengelbrock is a German conductor, violinist and musicologist.

Born in Wilhelmshaven, Hengelbrock studied the violin with Rainer Kussmaul. He started his career in Würzburg and Freiburg im Breisgau. He worked as an assistant to Witold Lutos?awski, Mauricio Kagel and Antal Doráti and played with ensembles such as the Concentus Musicus Wien. In 1985, he cofounded the Freiburger Barockorchester, where he worked as a violinist and a leader of the ensemble.

In 1991, Hengelbrock founded the Balthasar Neumann Chor in Freiburg. Subsequently, in 1995, he established the Balthasar Neumann Ensemble as a parallel orchestra with its namesake choir, to perform works from Baroque to contemporary music in Historically informed performances. He continues to work both Balthasar Neumann ensembles regularly.

From 1995 to 1999, he was the first artistic director of the Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen. He was music director of the Volksoper Wien from 2000 to 2003. In 2001, he founded the “Feldkirch Festival” in Feldkirch, Vorarlberg, and served as its artistic director until 2006.

In 2011, Hengelbrock became chief conductor of the NDR Symphony Orchestra in 2011. During his tenure, the orchestra took up new residence at the new Elbphilharmonie concert hall in Hamburg, and changed its name to the NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra.

In June 2017, the orchestra announced that Hengelbrock is to conclude his tenure with the ensemble at the close of the 2018-2019 season. In December 2017, Hengelbrock expressed his displeasure with the timing of the announcement of his designated successor, Alan Gilbert, within the same month as the original announcement of the previously scheduled conclusion of his tenure. Hengelbrock thus announced his intention to stand down as chief conductor of the NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra at the end of the 2017-2018 season, one season earlier than originally planned.

11-08-2018 Amsterdam: For the season 2018-2019 the Amsterdam Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra (RCO) has replaced Daniele Gatti (1961) by Bernard Haitink (1929)Manfred Honeck (1958)Thomas Hengelbrock (1958) and Kerem Hasan (1992).

If you have found any errors, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: