المدير المالي

السيد كالو هو العضو المنتدب في مجموعة Soquel ، وهي شركة استشارية متخصصة في الملكية الفكرية وتطوير الأعمال وتقع في سانتا كروز ، كاليفورنيا. كما أنه عضو في مجلس الإدارة ولجان التدقيق في Canvas GFX ، وهي شركة برمجيات رسوميات. SmartCloud ، مزود حلول التفكير في الوقت الحقيقي للبيئات ذات المهام الحرجة ؛ Rope Partner ، شركة خدمات طاقة الرياح ؛ InspecTools ، مطور أنظمة تخفيف مخاطر أصول المرافق ، باستخدام الاستشعار عن بعد والأنظمة الجوية بدون طيار ؛ مشاريع الأوبرا الأمريكية في بروكلين ، نيويورك ومهرجان كابريلو للموسيقى المعاصرة.

من 1999 إلى 2003 ، شغل السيد كالو منصب العضو المنتدب لقسم رأس المال الاستثماري في Trans Cosmos USA ، وهي شركة يابانية لخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومستثمر استراتيجي في وسائل الإعلام الغنية بالولايات المتحدة ، والتجارة الإلكترونية CRM ، وشركات التسويق الإلكتروني.

من عام 1993 إلى عام 1998 ، شغل السيد كالو منصب مدير العمليات والمدير المالي لشركة Live Picture Inc. (LPI) ، وهي شركة برمجيات للتصوير الرقمي شارك في تأسيسها. كان الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة LPI من 1998 إلى 1999. شغل السيد كالو سابقًا مناصب إدارية في شركة IBM وشغل منصب نائب الرئيس لاستراتيجية الاتصالات في بنك تشيس مانهاتن. السيد كالو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم في الإدارة من معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال مع تخصص في الإدارة المالية من جامعة شيكاغو.

التحق بكلية المخرج في كلية ستانفورد للحقوق ، يونيو 2006. وكان متحدثًا في العديد من الأحداث الصناعية حول التصوير الرقمي ورأس المال الاستثماري.

إذا وجدت أي أخطاء ، فيرجى إخطارنا عن طريق تحديد هذا النص والضغط CTRL + أدخل.

تقرير الخطأ الإملائي

سيتم إرسال النص التالي إلى المحررين لدينا:

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Kalow is a Managing Director at Soquel Group, a consulting firm specializing in Intellectual Property and Business Development located in Santa Cruz, California. He also serves on the board of directors and audit committees of Canvas GFX, a graphics software company; SmartCloud, a provider of real-time reasoning solutions for mission-critical environments; Rope Partner, a wind energy service company; InspecTools, a developer of utility asset risk mitigation systems, using remote sensing and unmanned aerial systems; American Opera Projects in Brooklyn, NY and the Cabrillo Festival of Contemporary Music.

From 1999 to 2003, Mr. Kalow served as a Managing Director for the Venture Capital Division of Trans Cosmos USA, a Japanese IT services company and strategic investor in U.S. rich media, CRM e-commerce, and e-marketing companies.

From 1993 to 1998, Mr. Kalow was COO and CFO of Live Picture Inc. (LPI), a digital imaging software company that he co-founded. He was CEO of LPI from 1998 to 1999. Previously, Mr. Kalow held management positions at IBM and served as VP, Telecommunications Strategy at the Chase Manhattan Bank. Mr. Kalow holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Management from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology and an MBA with a concentration in financial management from the University of Chicago.

He attended Director’s College at Stanford Law School, June 2006. He has been a speaker at numerous industry events on digital imaging and venture capital.

If you have found any errors or text needing citation, please notify us by selecting that text and tap on selected text.

Error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: