رودولف باتشر (1862-1945).

  • المهنة: رسام ، رسام ، سكولتر. انفصال (عضو).
  • المساكن: فيينا.
  • علاقته بمالر: 
  • المراسلات مع ماهلر: لا.
  • مواليد: 20-01-1862 ، فيينا ، النمسا.
  • مات: 16-04-1945 ، فيينا ، النمسا.
  • دفن: سيفرينغر فريدهوف ، فيينا ، النمسا.

درس من 1882 إلى 1888 في أكاديمية دير بيلديندين كونست في فيينا تحت إشراف الرسام النمساوي ليوبولد كارل مولر (1834-92). في عام 1886 حصل على جائزة Hofpreis الأولى.

تضمنت لوحاته المبكرة ، ذات المحتوى الديني ، المحفوظة (1887 ، جراتس ، نوي غال.) ، آفي ماريا (1899 ، برنو ، متحف المدينة) ومذبح قلب يسوع (1912 ، لينز ، كاتدرائية). في عام 1890 قام برحلة إلى روما. منذ عام 1894 كان عضوًا في Kunstlerhaus في فيينا وكان مرتبطًا بـ Hagenbund. في عام 1896 فاز بالميدالية الذهبية الثانوية في Internationale Kunstausstellung في برلين ، وفي العام التالي كان عضوًا مؤسسًا في انفصال فيينا.

شارك في العديد من المعارض ، وساهم في كل من اللوحات والمنحوتات. في عام 1902 ، على سبيل المثال ، قدم أربعة منحوتات برونزية صغيرة قائمة بذاتها على قواعد ، في شكل حاملات إكليل من الزهور لمعرض ماكس كلينغر في بيتهوفن ، وفي عام 1907 عرض تمثال نصفي برونزي لامرأة عجوز. كان رئيسا للانفصال في 1904-1905 و1912-1914. أنتج العديد من الرسومات والنقوش الخشبية لـ Ver Sacrum.

كرسام ، إلى جانب لوحاته الدينية ، ركز باشر بشكل أساسي على الصور الشخصية. كانت هذه اللوحات عمومًا بالحجم الطبيعي والحجم الكامل تتميز بالإخلاص الشعري ، كما هو الحال في صورة رودولف فون ألت (1900 ، فيينا ، ألبرتينا) والصورة الكاملة لامرأتين (1901 ، فيينا ، بلفيدير). بصفته نحاتًا ، كان موضوعه المفضل هو الحيوانات ، التي يتم تصويرها أحيانًا بروح الدعابة الكاوية.

من عام 1903 إلى عام 1933 ، كان باشر أستاذًا في الأكاديمية في فيينا ، وعمل لعدة فترات كمدير ونائب مدير بين عامي 1911 و 1929 ، وفي عام 1933 أصبح عضوًا فخريًا. حصل على وسام جوته للفنون والعلوم عام 1942 ، وجائزة والدمولير عام 1943.

 رودولف باتشر (1862-1945).

إذا وجدت أي أخطاء ، فيرجى إخطارنا عن طريق تحديد هذا النص والضغط CTRL + أدخل.

تقرير الخطأ الإملائي

سيتم إرسال النص التالي إلى المحررين لدينا:

Rudolf Bacher (1862-1945).

  • Profession: Painter, graphic, sculpter. Secession (member).
  • Residences: Vienna.
  • Relation to Mahler: 
  • Correspondence with Mahler: No.
  • Born: 20-01-1862, Vienna, Austria.
  • Died: 16-04-1945, Vienna, Austria.
  • Buried: Sieveringer Friedhof, Vienna, Austria.

He studied from 1882 to 1888 at the Akademie der Bildenden Kunste in Vienna under the Austrian painter Leopold Carl Muller (1834-92). In 1886 he was awarded the first Hofpreis.

His early paintings, religious in content, included Saved (1887, Graz, Neue Gal.), Ave Maria (1899, Brno, Mus. City) and the altarpiece The Heart of Jesus (1912, Linz, Cathedral). In 1890 he made a trip to Rome. From 1894 he was a member of the Kunstlerhaus in Vienna and was associated with the Hagenbund. In 1896 he won the minor gold medal at the Internationale Kunstausstellung in Berlin, and in the following year he was a founder-member of the Vienna Secession.

He participated in many exhibitions, contributing both paintings and sculptures. In 1902, for example, he provided four small bronze free-standing sculptures on pedestals, in the form of female wreath-bearers for Max Klinger’s Beethoven exhibition, and in 1907 he exhibited the bronze bust of an Old Woman. He was President of the Secession in 1904-1905 and 1912-1914. He produced many drawings and woodcuts for Ver Sacrum.

As a painter, besides his religious paintings, Bacher mainly concentrated on portraits. These were generally life-size, full-length portraits characterized by poetic sincerity, as in the portrait of Rudolf von Alt (1900, Vienna, Albertina) and the full-length Portrait of Two Women (1901, Vienna, Belvedere). As a sculptor his favourite subject was animals, sometimes portrayed with caustic humour.

From 1903 to 1933 Bacher was a professor at the Academy in Vienna, serving several terms as Director and Deputy Director between 1911 and 1929, and in 1933 being made an honorary member. He was awarded the Goethe Medal for Art and Science in 1942, and the Waldmuller prize in 1943.

 Rudolf Bacher (1862-1945).

If you have found any errors, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: