أولغا بولنا (1869-1936).

  • المهنة: مطرب.
  • علاقته بمالر: عمل مع جوستاف مالر.
  • المراسلات مع ماهلر:
  • مواليد 09-04-1869 ، كرواتيا.
  • مات: 12-09-1936 هانوفر ، ألمانيا.
  • مدفون: مقبرة مدينة إنجسودي ، هانوفر ، ألمانيا. قبر 23E-1ab. مع زوجها (1854-1932) وابنها أوسكار (1902-1943).
  1. 1891 حفلة هامبورغ 27-05-1891 (بيانو).

أيضا: أولغا ترام بولنا.

متزوج من هاينريش ترام (مواليد 13-03-1854 هانوفر - توفي في 13-03-1932 هانوفر).

تم عرضه لأول مرة في عام 1890 ، وبحلول عام 1893 حقق نجاحات ملحوظة. بسبب تفشي وباء الكوليرا المدمر ، اضطرت أولجا لمغادرة هامبورغ إلى هانوفر. كان المسرح الملكي في ذلك الوقت هو Lepel Gnitz الذي استأجر أولغا على الفور كأوبرا Subreta وحصل على شقة متواضعة في Theatrestrasse 15th. كانت أولغا نموذجًا للنحات والرسام الألماني الشهير برنارد هوتجيرو.

كان التمثال الناتج لسنوات في مجموعة Pollakovih العائلية ، ولكن تم بيعه مؤخرًا في مزاد علني في كرواتيا وهو الآن يزين مجموعة خاصة. تم قطع مغنية الأوبرا المهنية اللامعة في أولغا بالفعل في 30 عامًا من حياتها ، عندما تزوجت هاينريش ترام ، المخرج ، ثم naddirektora هانوفر. تم الحكم على زواج تراموف الثاني في دوائر الأرستقراطيين المحليين في البداية بأنه فضيحة. أولغا 1900 ، بصفتها السيدة الأولى لمدينة هانوفر ، أنشأت الصندوق وأسست نادي المرأة (نادي فراوين) الذي سرعان ما بدأ مع لجنة جديدة برئاسة ، في جمع الفنانين والمشاهير والمشاهير هانوفر.

يضمن نادي أولغا استخدام المساحة في المسكن السابق لزوجها. جهزهم بسخاء ، ومن ثم تنظيم الفعاليات الخيرية وحفلات الشاي والأمسيات الأدبية والحفلات الموسيقية وغيرها من العروض الثقافية في القاعة التي استقبلت و 5,000 شخص. في الواقع ، كانت نية أولغا أن يجمع النادي النساء غير المتزوجات والأرامل ، لكنه سرعان ما أصبح مكانًا للتجمع لجميع السيدات ، بما في ذلك من المدن الأخرى.

لم يخجل أولجا أبدًا من مسقط رأسه وحقيقة أنها تأتي من المقاطعة ، وكان أحد أكثر الأحداث شعبية في تجمعاتها هو التنشئة الاجتماعية للكرنفال. تم الحفاظ على وصف تفصيلي لمثل هذه الحفلة التنكرية التي تعود إلى عام 1909 ، والتي تعج بالتمثيل والعروض الموسيقية. في مثل هذه المناسبات ، غنت أولغا للجمهور من حين لآخر ، حتى توقفت السنوات اللاحقة تمامًا.

كان لدى هاينريش ترام من الزواج الأول ابنة ، أنجبت أولغا ولدين. لسوء الحظ ، بعد وفاة زوجها ، 13-03-1932 ، انسحبت أولغا تمامًا من الحياة العامة.

عملت على إعداد السيرة الذاتية لزوجها "Heinrich Tramm - Stadtdirektor von Hannover 1854 - 1932 Ein Lebensbild". مع وصول النازيين إلى السلطة في ألمانيا ، تغيرت حياة أولغا نحو الأسوأ. اضطهدها النازيون ، وعانت نفسيا وجسديا ، وتوفيت تقريبا منسية تماما ، 12-09-1936 عاما في هانوفر. أولغا هي رعاية مدى الحياة وتقاتل من أجل الأطفال ، لكن الابن الأصغر أوسكار ترام (من مواليد 1902 سنة) قُتل عام 1943 في سجن نازي في برلين بلوتزينسي.

إذا وجدت أي أخطاء ، فيرجى إخطارنا عن طريق تحديد هذا النص والضغط CTRL + أدخل.

تقرير الخطأ الإملائي

سيتم إرسال النص التالي إلى المحررين لدينا:

Olga Polna (1869-1936).

  • Profession: Singer.
  • Relation to Mahler: Worked with Gustav Mahler.
  • Correspondence with Mahler:
  • Born: 09-04-1869 Varazdin, Croatia.
  • Died: 12-09-1936 Hannover, Germany.
  • Buried: City cemetery Engesohde, Hannover, Germany. Grave 23E-1ab. With her husband (1854-1932) and son Oskar (1902-1943).
  1. 1891 Concert Hamburg 27-05-1891 (piano).

Also: Olga Tramm-Polna.

Married to Heinrich Tramm (born 13-03-1854 Hannover – died 13-03-1932 Hannover).

There first performed in 1890, and by 1893 achieved notable successes. Due to the outbreak of the devastating cholera epidemic, Olga was forced to leave Hamburg to Hannover. The Royal Theatre at that time intendant was Lepel Gnitz who immediately hired Olga as opera Subreta and received a modest apartment in Theaterstrasse 15th Olga was a model of the famous German sculptor and painter Bernhard Hoetgeru.

The resulting sculpture for years has been in the family collection Pollakovih, but recently sold at auction in Croatia and now adorns a private collection. Olga’s brilliant career opera singer was cut already in the 30 years of her life, when she married Heinrich Tramm, director, and then naddirektora Hanover. This second Trammov marriage in circles of local aristocrats at first was judged scandalous. Olga 1900, as the first lady of Hannover, established the fund and founded Women’s Club (Frauen-club) who soon with a new committee which was headed, began to gather artists and famous and seen people Hannover.

Olga’s club ensure the use of space in the former residence of her husband. Lavishly equipped them, and then organize charity events, tea parties, literary evenings, concerts and other cultural spectacles in the hall who received and 5,000 people. In fact, Olga’s intention was that the club brings together unmarried women and widows, but he soon became a gathering place for all the ladies, including those from other cities.

Olga was never ashamed of his hometown and the fact that it comes from the province, and one of the most popular events at its gatherings were carnival socializing. Preserved is a detailed description of such a masquerade of 1909 years, which is rife with skits and musical performances. Olga is in such occasions occasionally sang for the audience, to the later years completely stopped.

Heinrich Tramm from the first marriage had a daughter, Olga gave birth to two sons. Unfortunately, after her husband’s death, 13-03-1932 Olga is completely withdrew from public life.

She has worked on the preparation of her husband’s biography “Heinrich Tramm – Stadtdirektor von Hannover 1854 – 1932 Ein Lebensbild”. With the arrival of the Nazis to power in Germany Olga’s life has changed for the worse. Persecuted by the Nazis, she suffered mentally and physically, and died almost completely forgotten, 12-09-1936 years in Hannover. Olga is a lifetime care and fighting for the children, but the youngest son Oskar Tramm (born 1902 years) was killed 1943 in a Nazi prison Berlin-Plötzensee.

If you have found any errors, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: