روكرت ليدر

مقدمة Ruckert-Lieder

Rückert-Lieder عبارة عن دورة أغنية مكونة من خمسة ليدر للصوت والأوركسترا أو البيانو لجوستاف مالر ، استنادًا إلى قصائد كتبها فريدريش روكيرت (1788-1866).

ليد روكرت 1: Blicke mir nicht in die Lieder

يستكشف Blicke mir nicht in die Lieder موضوعًا أكثر غرابة. إنه يحذر المستمع من أن يكون فضوليًا للغاية بشأن عملية الخلق ، ويقترح أن الشاعر لا يثق بنفسه في الاستفسار كثيرًا: فقط العمل المكتمل هو المهم ، وليس كيف تم تحقيقه. القياس ...
إقرأ المزيد

كذب روكرت 2: أنا أتمت 'عينين ليندن دوفت!

ربما يكون Ich atmet 'einen linden Duft فريدًا من نوعه في استحضار العطر الموسيقي ، العطر الرقيق لشجرة الليمون الذي يربط به الشاعر حبه. لا يزال لون الإعداد أكثر شفافية وأكثر إشراقًا من "Blicke mir nicht". يتكون التناغم مرة أخرى من رياح واحدة ، ...
إقرأ المزيد

ليد روكرت 3: أم ميترناخت

ينتقل Um Mitternacht من أكثر الأيام سطوعًا إلى أعمق الليل ، ويظهر التغيير مرة أخرى على الفور في تلوينه. يدعو ماهلر إلى أوركسترا بدون أوتار. بالإضافة إلى أزواج من آلات النفخ الخشبية (مع المزمار الوحيد الذي يحل محل المزمار المعتاد) ، وثلاثة قرون ، وبوقان ، وثلاثة ترومبون ، ...
إقرأ المزيد

ليد روكرت 4: Ich bin der Welt abhanden gekommen

كان الموضوع الشعري لـ "Ich bin der Welt abhanden gekommen" ، إحدى أجمل أغاني مالر وأكثرها تأثيراً ، غير عادي مرة أخرى. إنه يستحضر السلام الذي تحقق من خلال انسحاب الشاعر من الاضطرابات اليومية في العالم وامتصاصه في أكثر جوانب حياته أهمية ومحورية: ...
إقرأ المزيد

ليد روكرت 5: ليبست دو أم شوينهايت

أكثر الأغاني تقليدية كانت آخر أغنية مؤلفة ، "Liebst du um Schönheit". إنه الشكل الأكثر وضوحًا في الشكل ، حيث يتم تقديم المقاطع الأربعة في أزواج ، مع فاصل أوركسترالي قصير جدًا في المنتصف. المقاطع الثلاثة الأولى هي متغيرات واضحة لبعضها البعض.

الرابع ...
إقرأ المزيد

اوركسترا روكيرت ليدر

آلات النفخ

  • 2 الباسون. 
  • 2 الكلارينيت أ. 
  • 2 الكلارينيت ب. 
  • 1 كونترا باسون. 
  • 1 كور أنجليس (القرن الإنجليزي).  
  • 2 الفلوت. 
  • 2 المزمار. 
  • 1 المزمار دامور. 

نحاس

  • 1 باس طوبا. 
  • 2 القرن إب. 
  • 4 القرن F (القرن الفرنسي). 
  • 3 الترومبون. 
  • 2 البوق إب. 

أقسام السلسلة

Ruckert-Lieder

Introduction Ruckert-Lieder

Rückert-Lieder is a song cycle of five Lieder for voice and orchestra or piano by Gustav Mahler, based on poems written by Friedrich Ruckert (1788-1866). 

Lied Ruckert 1: Blicke mir nicht in die Lieder

Blicke mir nicht in die Lieder explores a more unusual theme. It warns the listener not to be too inquisitive about the process of creation, and suggests that the poet does not trust himself to inquire too much: only the finished work counts, not how it was achieved. The analogy ...
Read More

Lied Ruckert 2: Ich atmet' einen linden Duft!

Ich atmet’ einen linden Duft is perhaps unique in musically evoking a fragrance, the delicate fragrance of the lime tree with which the poet associates his love. The color of the setting is still more transparent, and much brighter than “Blicke mir nicht.” The orchestration again consists of single winds, ...
Read More

Lied Ruckert 3: Um Mitternacht

Um Mitternacht moves from the most brilliant day to deepest night, and the change is once more immediately apparent in its coloration. Mahler calls for an orchestra without strings. In addition to pairs of woodwinds (with a single oboe d’amore replacing the usual oboes), three horns, two trumpets, three trombones, ...
Read More

Lied Ruckert 4: Ich bin der Welt abhanden gekommen

The poetic theme of “Ich bin der Welt abhanden gekommen,” one of Mahler’s most beautiful and moving songs, is again unusual. It evokes the peace achieved through the poet’s withdrawal from the everyday turmoil of the world and his absorption in the most meaningful and central aspects of his life: ...
Read More

Lied Ruckert 5: Liebst du um Schoenheit

The most traditional of the songs was the last composed, “Liebst du um Schönheit.” It is the most clearly strophic in form, with the four stanzas presented in pairs, with a very brief orchestral interlude in the middle. The first three stanzas are clear variants of one another.

The fourth ...
Read More

Orchestration Ruckert-Lieder

Woodwind

  • 2 Bassoon. 
  • 2 Clarinet A. 
  • 2 Clarinet Bb. 
  • 1 Contra bassoon. 
  • 1 Cor Anglais (English horn).  
  • 2 Flute. 
  • 2 Oboe. 
  • 1 Oboe d’Amore. 

Brass

  • 1 Bass tuba. 
  • 2 Horn Eb. 
  • 4 Horn F (French horn). 
  • 3 Trombone. 
  • 2 Trumpet Eb. 

String sections