سمفونية رقم 6

مقدمة السمفونية رقم 6

تم تأليف السيمفونية رقم 6 في فيلم "قاصر" لجوستاف مالر ، والتي يشار إليها أحيانًا باسم Tragische ("المأساوية") ، بين عامي 1903 و 1904 (مراجعة 1906 ؛ تم تنقيح التسجيل مرارًا وتكرارًا). كان أول أداء للعمل في إيسن في 27-05-1906 ، وأجرى من قبل جوستاف مالر. النهاية المأساوية ، حتى العدمية ...
إقرأ المزيد

دليل الاستماع - السمفونية رقم 6
[podcast_subscribe id = "24471"]

بقلم لو سمولي

...
إقرأ المزيد
الحركة 1: Allegro energico ، ma non troppo

تتميز الحركة الأولى ، التي تتميز في معظمها بطابع المسيرة ، بزخرفة تتكون من ثالوث رئيسي يتحول إلى ثانوي على إيقاع طنباني مميز. يتم العزف على الأوتار بواسطة الأبواق والأوبوا عندما سمعت لأول مرة ، مع صوت الأبواق بصوت عالٍ ...
إقرأ المزيد

الحركة 2: Andante moderato

يوفر andante فترة راحة من شدة بقية العمل. موضوعها الرئيسي هو عبارة عن عشرة أشرطة استبطانية في E-flat major ، على الرغم من أنها تتطرق في كثير من الأحيان إلى الوضع الثانوي أيضًا. يعد التنسيق أكثر دقة وتحفظًا في هذه الحركة ، مما يجعلها ...
إقرأ المزيد

الحركة 3: شيرزو

يمثل scherzo عودة إلى إيقاعات المسيرة التي لا هوادة فيها للحركة الأولى ، وإن كان في سياق متري "ثلاثي الوقت". ثلاثيها (الجزء الأوسط) ، الذي يحمل علامة Altväterisch ("الطراز القديم") ، غير منتظم إيقاعيًا (4/8 التبديل إلى 3/8 و 3/4) وذات طابع ألطف نوعًا ما. وفقًا لألما مالر ، في هذا ...
إقرأ المزيد

الحركة 4: خاتمة (Allegro moderato)

الحركة الأخيرة عبارة عن شكل سوناتا ممتد ، يتميز بتغيرات جذرية في الحالة المزاجية والإيقاع ، والتغيير المفاجئ للحن المرتفع المجيد إلى ألم عميق. تتخلل الحركة ثلاث ضربات بمطرقة. ونقلت ألما عن زوجها قوله إن هذه كانت ثلاث ضربات قاصمة حلت ...
إقرأ المزيد

سيمفونية الأوركسترا رقم 6

آلات النفخ

Symphony No. 6

Introduction Symphony No. 6

The Symphony No. 6 in A minor by Gustav Mahler, sometimes referred to as the Tragische ("Tragic"), was composed between 1903 and 1904 (rev. 1906; scoring repeatedly revised). The work's first performance was in Essen on 27-05-1906, and was conducted by the Gustav Mahler. The tragic, even nihilistic, ending of No ...
Read More

Movement 1: Allegro energico, ma non troppo

The first movement, which for the most part has the character of a march, features a motif consisting of an A major triad turning to A minor over a distinctive timpani rhythm. The chords are played by trumpets and oboes when first heard, with the trumpets sounding most loudly in ...
Read More

Movement 2: Andante moderato

The andante provides a respite from the intensity of the rest of the work. Its main theme is an introspective ten-bar phrase in E-flat major, though it frequently touches on the minor mode as well. The orchestration is more delicate and reserved in this movement, making it all the more ...
Read More

Movement 3: Scherzo

The scherzo marks a return to the unrelenting march rhythms of the first movement, though in a 'triple-time' metrical context. Its trio (the middle section), marked Altväterisch ('old-fashioned'), is rhythmically irregular (4/8 switching to 3/8 and 3/4) and of a somewhat gentler character. According to Alma Mahler, in this movement ...
Read More

Movement 4: Finale (Allegro moderato)

The last movement is an extended sonata form, characterized by drastic changes in mood and tempo, the sudden change of glorious soaring melody to deep agony. The movement is punctuated by three hammer blows. Alma quoted her husband as saying that these were three mighty blows of fate befallen by ...
Read More

Orchestration Symphony No. 6

Woodwind