ديس كنابين وندرهورن - 9 أغنية

مقدمة Des Knaben Wunderhorn (بيانو) ، 9 أغاني

إن إعدادات Des Knaben Wunderhorn لـ Gustav Mahler هي أغاني أوركسترالية وإعدادات صوتية وبيانو لقصائد من Des Knaben Wunderhorn ('The Youth's Magic Horn') وهي مجموعة من القصائد الشعبية الألمانية المجهولة التي تم تجميعها بواسطة لودفيج أكيم فون ...
إقرأ المزيد

كذب 1: Um schlimme Kinder Artig zu machen

هذه الأغنية هي الأولى من Wunderhorn Lieder للصوت والبيانو. يحمل عنوان "Um sclimme Kinder artig zu machen" (لجعل الأطفال السيئين صالحين) وهو أطول بكثير من أي مجموعة سابقة. سوف يتحدى الأسلوب السريع والبارع الدوب المبتدئ مع ...
إقرأ المزيد

"Ich ging mit Lust durch einen grun ،" (ذهبت بفرح من خلال خشب أخضر) ، هو لحن بطيء جميل يتحدى عازف الأنبوب للحفاظ على لون ثابت من الصوت في السجل المنخفض لباس توبا. النغمة الأولى هي الأدنى في المجموعة بأكملها ، منخفض ...
إقرأ المزيد

كذب 3: أستراليا! أستراليا!

تبدأ غالبية الأغاني في هذه المجموعة بديناميكيات ناعمة جدًا. تبدأ إحدى عشرة أغنية من الأربعة عشر أغنية بديناميكية البيانو ، وتبدأ أغنية واحدة في البيانو ، وتبدأ الأغنيتان المتبقيتان (هذه الأغنية والأغنية الأخيرة في المجموعة) بديناميكية فورتي ...
إقرأ المزيد

كذب 4: Starke Einbildungskraft

أحد التحديات التي تواجه الأغنية التاسعة في هذه المجموعة ، "Starke Einbildungskraft" (خيال قوي) ، تتعلق بوضوح النطق. تبدو مقاطع النوتة السادسة عشرة غير واضحة مع جزء البيانو بسبب عدم توازن النغمات المنخفضة التي ينتجها كل من البيانو والتوبا. تم ملاحظة التغييرات في إصدار tuba ...
إقرأ المزيد

كذب 5: Zu Strassburg auf der Schanz

تبدأ الأغنية العاشرة في هذه المجموعة ، "Zu Strassburg auf der Schanz" (في Strasbourg في ساحة المعركة) ، بمدخل بيانو ملون للغاية تم وضع علامة عليه كـ "لحن شعبي" و "تقليد الشاوم".

كما يشير دونالد ميتشل ، هذا من النوع الذي يميز ماهلر جدًا ...
إقرأ المزيد

كذب 6: Ablosung im Sommer

الأخطاء المطبعية نادرة ، لكن هذه الأغنية تحتوي على ملاحظة واحدة غير صحيحة في جزء البيانو. في المقياس 3 من طبعة IMC ، يجب أن تكون أول ملاحظة على اليسار A بدلاً من F. توجد حالات قليلة حيث يستخدم Mahler تأثير hemiola في البيانو. التدبيران 10 و 11 هما ...
إقرأ المزيد

كذب 7: Scheiden und Meiden

يستكشف فيلم "Scheiden und Meiden" (فراق) التجاور المتري لاثنين مقابل ثلاثة مستخدمين في "Ablösung im Sommer". "Trumpetlike" هو التعبير الأول في الموسيقى حيث يرتفع صوت تتابعي كبير من البوق والبيانو. على الرغم من الممرات الصعودية المتكررة ، فإن الديناميكية الأولى هي البيانو ، لذا يجب أن ...
إقرأ المزيد

كذب 8: Nicht wiedersehen!

يظل تحقيق التوازن بين الملمس المنخفض الناعم والبيانو أحد التحديات الرئيسية التي يواجهها الدارسون في الأغنية قبل الأخيرة في هذه المجموعة "Nicht wiedersehen!" (لا تجتمع مرة أخرى). تم تسجيله منخفضًا جدًا على البيانو وسيكون من السهل فقدان اللحن داخل تناغم ...
إقرأ المزيد

كذب 9: Selbstgefuhl!

تبدأ الأغنية الأخيرة "Selbstgefühl" (مزاجي) بديناميكية القوة. للحفاظ على مستوى عالٍ من المرح ، يجب على الخبير أن يلاحظ المؤشرات الديناميكية الصارمة. وأشار ماهلر إلى أنه يمكن حذف الأوكتاف الموجود في اليد اليسرى لجزء البيانو طوال الأغنية في حالة ...
إقرأ المزيد

Orchestration Des Knaben Wunderhorn (بيانو) ، 9 أغنيات

لوحة المفاتيح

  • بيانو. 

غناء منفرد

  • صوت. 
...
إقرأ المزيد

Des Knaben Wunderhorn – 9 Songs

Introduction Des Knaben Wunderhorn (piano), 9 songs

The settings of Des Knaben Wunderhorn by Gustav Mahler are orchestral songs and voice and piano settings of poems from Des Knaben Wunderhorn ('The Youth's Magic Horn') a collection of anonymous German folk poems assembled by Ludwig Achim von ...
Read More

Lied 1: Um schlimme Kinder artig zu machen

This song is the first of the Wunderhorn Lieder for Voice and Piano. It is titled “Um sclimme Kinder artig zu machen” (To make bad children good) and is much longer than any from the previous collection. The quick and witty style will challenge the novice tubist with soft ...
Read More

Lied 2: Ich ging mit Lust durch einen grunen Wald

“Ich ging mit Lust durch einen grun," (I went joyfully through a green wood), is a beautiful slow melody challenging the tubist to keep a consistent color of sound in the low register of the bass tuba. The first note is the lowest in the entire collection, a low ...
Read More

Lied 3: Aus! Aus!

The majority of the songs in this collection begin with very soft dynamics. Eleven of the fourteen songs begin with the dynamic of piano, one song begins at pianissimo, and the remaining two songs (this song and the last song in the collection) begin at the dynamic of forte ...
Read More

Lied 4: Starke Einbildungskraft

One of the challenges with the ninth song in this collection, "Starke Einbildungskraft" (Strong imagination), concerns clarity of articulation. Sixteenth-note passages sound unclear with the piano part due to the imbalance of lower tones produced by both the piano and tuba. Changes have been notated in the tuba version ...
Read More

Lied 5: Zu Strassburg auf der Schanz

The tenth song in this collection, “Zu Strassburg auf der Schanz” (At Strasbourg on the battlement), starts with a very colorful piano entrance marked “as a folk tune” and “imitating the shawm.”

As Donald Mitchell points out, this is of a type very characteristic of Mahler ...
Read More

Lied 6: Ablosung im Sommer

Misprints are rare, but this song contains one incorrect note in the piano part. In measure 3 of the IMC edition, the first left hand note should be A instead of F. Few instances exist where Mahler uses a hemiola effect in the piano. Measures 10 and 11 are ...
Read More

Lied 7: Scheiden und Meiden

“Scheiden und Meiden” (Partings) explores the metric juxtaposition of two versus three used in “Ablösung im Sommer.” “Trumpetlike” is the first expression in the music as F major arpeggios rise from the tuba and piano. Despite the repeated ascending passages, the first dynamic is piano so the tubist should ...
Read More

Lied 8: Nicht wiedersehen!

Balancing the soft low texture with piano remains one of the main challenges for tubists in the penultimate song in this collection, “Nicht wiedersehen!” (Never to meet again). It is scored very low on the piano and would be easy to lose the melody inside of the harmony of ...
Read More

Lied 9: Selbstgefuhl!

The final song, “Selbstgefühl” (My mood), starts with a dynamic of forte. To maintain a high level of playfulness, the tubist must observe the strict dynamic indications. Mahler indicated that the octave in the left hand of the piano part can be omitted throughout the song if the additional ...
Read More

Orchestration Des Knaben Wunderhorn (piano), 9 songs

Keyboard

  • Piano. 

Vocals solo

  • Voice. 
...
Read More