سمفونية رقم 9

تاريخ السمفونية رقم 9
تتألف عروض غوستاف مالر
  • لا شيء.
تم عرض العمل لأول مرة في 26-06-1912 ، في مهرجان فيينا من قبل أوركسترا فيينا الفيلهارمونية بقيادة برونو والتر (1876-1962). إصدارات
مقدمة السمفونية رقم 9

كتب جوستاف مالر السمفونية رقم 9 بين عامي 1908 و 1909 ، وكانت آخر سيمفونية أكملها. على الرغم من أن العمل غالبًا ما يوصف بأنه في مفتاح D الكبرى ، إلا أن مخطط الدرجات اللونية للسمفونية ككل هو تقدمي. بينما حركة الافتتاح ...
إقرأ المزيد

دليل الاستماع - السمفونية رقم 9
[podcast_subscribe id = "24471"]

بقلم لو سمولي

...
إقرأ المزيد
الحركة 1: Andante comodo

الحركة الأولى تحتضن شكل سوناتا فضفاض. توفر المناطق الرئيسية استمرارًا للتجاور اللوني المعروض في الأعمال السابقة (لا سيما السيمفونيات رقم 6 ورقم 7). يبدأ العمل بعنصر إيقاعي متردد ومتزامن (والذي ليونارد برنشتاين (1918-1990) اقترح هو تصوير ماهلر ...
إقرأ المزيد

الحركة 2: Im Tempo eines gemachlichen Landlers. Etwas tappisch und sehr derb

الحركة الثانية عبارة عن سلسلة من الرقصات ، وتبدأ بحفل ريفي Ländler ، والذي يتحول إلى مشوه لدرجة أنه لم يعد يشبه الرقص. يحتوي على ظلال ماهلر Symphony no.4, الحركة 2: في gemächlicher Bewegung، في تحريف رقصة تقليدية إلى رقصة مريرة و ...
إقرأ المزيد

الحركة 3: روندو بورليسك: أليجرو آساي. سهر تروتزيج

تُظهر الحركة الثالثة ، على شكل روندو ، النضج النهائي لمهارات ماهلر في كونترابونتال. يُفتتح بموضوع متعارض في البوق يتم التعامل معه في شكل شرود مزدوج. تم تقديم الفكرة المكونة من خمس ملاحظات التالية بواسطة الأوتار في عمليات الاستدعاء الموحدة سيمفوني لا ...
إقرأ المزيد

الحركة 4: Adagio. Sehr langsam und noch zuruckhaltend

تفتح الحركة النهائية ، التي تحمل علامة zurückhaltend ("ببطء شديد ومتراجع" ؛ حرفياً ، "محفوظة") ، بسلاسل فقط. لاحظ المعلقون تشابه الموضوع الافتتاحي على وجه الخصوص لحن الترنيمة Eventide (Abide With Me هي ترنيمة مسيحية مشهورة من تأليف هنري فرانسيس لايت في عام 1847).

...
إقرأ المزيد
سيمفونية الأوركسترا رقم 9

آلات النفخ

نحاس

Symphony No. 9

History Symphony No. 9
Composed Performances by Gustav Mahler
  • None.
The work was premiered on 26-06-1912, at the Vienna Festival by the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Bruno Walter (1876-1962). Versions
Introduction Symphony No. 9

Symphony No. 9 by Gustav Mahler was written between 1908 and 1909, and was the last symphony he completed. Though the work is often described as being in the key of D major, the tonal scheme of the symphony as a whole is progressive. While the opening movement is ...
Read More

Listening Guide - Symphony No. 9
[podcast_subscribe id="24471"]

By Lew Smoley

...
Read More
Movement 1: Andante comodo

The first movement embraces a loose sonata form. The key areas provide a continuation of the tonal juxtaposition displayed in earlier works (notably the Symphonies No. 6 and No. 7). The work opens with a hesitant, syncopated rhythmic motif (which Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990) suggested is a depiction of Mahler's ...
Read More

Movement 2: Im Tempo eines gemachlichen Landlers. Etwas tappisch und sehr derb

The second movement is a series of dances, and opens with a rustic Ländler, which becomes distorted to the point that it no longer resembles a dance. It contains shades Mahler's Symphony no.4, Movement 2: In gemächlicher Bewegung, in the distortion of a traditional dance into a bitter and ...
Read More

Movement 3: Rondo-Burleske: Allegro assai. Sehr trotzig

The third movement, in the form of a rondo, displays the final maturation of Mahler's contrapuntal skills. It opens with a dissonant theme in the trumpet which is treated in the form of a double fugue. The following five-note motif introduced by strings in unison recalls of Symphony No ...
Read More

Movement 4: Adagio. Sehr langsam und noch zuruckhaltend

The final movement, marked zurückhaltend ("very slowly and held back"; literally, "reservedly"), opens with only strings. Commentators have noted the similarity of the opening theme in particular to the hymn tune Eventide (Abide With Me is a well-known Christian hymn composed by Henry Francis Lyte in 1847).

...
Read More
Orchestration Symphony No. 9

Woodwind

Brass