سمفونية رقم 7

مقدمة السمفونية رقم 7
غوستاف مالر سمفونية رقم 7 كتب في عام 1904 و عام 1905، مع التنقيحات المتكررة للتسجيل. على الرغم من أن السيمفونية توصف غالبًا على أنها في مفتاح E الثانوية ، إلا أن مخططها اللوني أكثر تعقيدًا. السمفونية الحركة 1: Langsam (Adagio) - Allegro risoluto ، ma non troppo ينتقل من ...
إقرأ المزيد
آخر كتاب رسم سيمفوني رقم 7

ومن بين المخطوطات المحافظة أولى مراحل تكوينها سمفونية رقم 7تم العثور على أهم مجموعة من الرسومات للحركة الأولى للعمل ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع واحدة للأخيرة ، في Theatermuseum (مجموعة المسرح) في فيينا ، كجزء من ملكية المغني آنا باهر فون ...
إقرأ المزيد

مخطوطة سيمفونية رقم 7

كانت النسخة العادلة من الدرجة الكاملة هدية من ألما ماهلر (1879-1964) إلى موصل هولندي فيليم مينجلبرج (1871-1951) في زيارتها إلى مهرجان غوستاف مالر أمستردام 1920. شاهد دخولها في الكتاب التذكاري. فيليم مينجلبرج (1871-1951) ورثها إلى أمستردام رويال كونسيرت خيباو وبالتالي ضمان بقاء المخطوطة في هولندا. نسخة طبق الأصل ...
إقرأ المزيد

الحركة 1: Langsam (Adagio) - Allegro risoluto ، ma non troppo
  • الحركة الأولى.
  • ينتقل من B طفيفة (مقدمة) إلى E طفيفة.

الحركة في شكل سوناتا. يبدأ بمقدمة بطيئة في B min ، يطلقها لحن داكن يعزف بواسطة بوق باريتون. قيل أن الإيقاع المصاحب جاء إلى ماهلر أثناء التجديف ...
إقرأ المزيد

الحركة 2: Nachtmusik. أليجرو مودراتو
  • Nachtmusik I.
  • Andante ، C رائد / ثانوي.

تبدأ الحركة بأبواق تنادي بعضها البعض. ومع ذلك ، يتم كتم صوت القرن الثاني لخلق وهم المسافة. تتنقل الرياح الخشبية التي تقلد نداءات الطيور الغريبة إلى حد ما في المسافة ، حيث تصدر الأبواق صوت الختم الرئيسي الصغير من السادس ...
إقرأ المزيد

الحركة 3: شيرزو. شاتينهافت
  • شيرزو.
  • D طفيفة - العلامة الألمانية "شاتنهافت" تعني "شادووي". تتدفق ولكن ليس بسرعة كبيرة.

هناك تيار خفي من الليل حول الحركة الثالثة المخيفة. بينما تعني "Scherzo" "نكتة" ، فإن هذه الحركة مخيفة بشكل ملحوظ وحتى قاتمة. إذا امتلك 'Nachtmusik' الأول مزاجًا وديًا مقنعًا ...
إقرأ المزيد

الحركة 4: Nachtmusik. أندانتي أموروسو
  • Nachtmusik II.
  • F الكبرى.

تتناقض الحركة الرابعة ("Nachtmusik" الثانية) مع الأولى من حيث أنها توضح مشهدًا أكثر حميمية و "إنسانية". بفضل علامات "amoroso" والتزامن المنخفض (الترومبون والبوق والأبواق صامتة ويتم تقليل آلات النفخ الخشبية بمقدار النصف) ، كانت هذه الحركة ...
إقرأ المزيد

الحركة 5: Rondo-Finale
  • خاتمة.
  • C الرائد.

مهّد تيمباني الصاخب الذي انضم إليه النحاس النحاسي المشهد للحركة الخامسة المشاغبة. إن الحركة الأولى الطويلة والشاقة ، بعد ثلاث حركات أقصر تنموية في الحالة المزاجية ، تعادل أخيرًا خاتمة "ضوء النهار" الكبيرة. الحركة عبارة عن روندو مدمجة مع مجموعة من ثمانية ...
إقرأ المزيد

سيمفونية الأوركسترا رقم 7

آلات النفخ

  • 1 باس كلارينيت A.
  • 1 باس الكلارينيت B. 
  • 3 الباسون.
  • 3 الكلارينيت أ. 
  • 3 الكلارينيت ب.
  • 1 كلارينيت إب. 
  • 1 كونترا باسون. 
  • 1 كور أنجليس (القرن الإنجليزي).  
  • 4 الفلوت. 
  • 3 المزمار. 
  • 1 بيكولو. 

نحاس

  • 1 ترومبون بديل.
  • 1 كونترا باس طوبا. 
  • 4 القرن F (القرن الفرنسي) ...
    إقرأ المزيد

Symphony No. 7

Introduction Symphony No. 7
Gustav Mahler's Symphony No. 7 was written in Year 1904 and Year 1905, with repeated revisions to the scoring. Although the symphony is often described as being in the key of E minor, its tonal scheme is more complicated. The symphony's Movement 1: Langsam (Adagio) - Allegro risoluto, ma non troppo moves from ...
Read More
Last sketch book Symphony No. 7

Among the manuscripts preserving the earliest stages of the composition of Symphony No. 7, a most important group of sketches for the first movement of the work, together with one for the last, is found in the Theatermuseum (theatre collection) in Vienna, as part of the estate of the singer Anna Bahr-von ...
Read More

Manuscript Symphony No. 7

The fair copy of the full score was a gift from Alma Mahler (1879-1964) to the Dutch conductor Willem Mengelberg (1871-1951) on her visit to the Gustav Mahler Festival Amsterdam 1920. See her entry in the commemorative book. Willem Mengelberg (1871-1951) bequeathed it to the Amsterdam Royal Concertgebouw thereby ensuring that the manuscript remained in the Netherlands. Facsimile edition ...
Read More

Movement 1: Langsam (Adagio) - Allegro risoluto, ma non troppo
  • First movement.
  • Moves from B minor (introduction) to E minor.

The movement is in sonata form. It begins with a slow introduction in B minor, launched by a dark melody played by a baritone horn. The accompanimental rhythm was said to have come to Mahler whilst rowing on ...
Read More

Movement 2: Nachtmusik. Allegro moderato
  • Nachtmusik I.
  • Andante, C major/minor.

The movement opens with horns calling to each other. The second horn is muted, however, to create the illusion of distance. Scampering woodwinds imitating somewhat grotesque bird calls pass off into the distance, as the trumpets sound the major-minor seal from the sixth ...
Read More

Movement 3: Scherzo. Schattenhaft
  • Scherzo.
  • D minor - The German marking ´Schattenhaft´ means ´Shadowy´. Flowing but not too fast.

There is an undercurrent of night about the spooky third movement; while "Scherzo" means "joke", this movement is remarkably spooky and even grim. If the first 'Nachtmusik' possessed a friendly mood disguised in ...
Read More

Movement 4: Nachtmusik. Andante amoroso
  • Nachtmusik II.
  • F major.

The fourth movement (the second 'Nachtmusik') contrasts with the first in that it illustrates a more intimate and 'human' scene. With its 'amoroso' marking and reduced orchestration (trombones, tuba and trumpets are silent and the woodwinds are reduced by half) this movement has been ...
Read More

Movement 5: Rondo-Finale
  • Finale.
  • C Major.

Boisterous timpani joined by blazing brass set the scene for the riotous fifth movement. The long, arduous first movement, after three shorter movements developmental in mood, is finally equalled by a substantial 'daylight' finale. The movement is a rondo combined with a set of eight ...
Read More

Orchestration Symphony No. 7

Woodwind

  • 1 Bass clarinet A.
  • 1 Bass clarinet B. 
  • 3 Bassoon.
  • 3 Clarinet A. 
  • 3 Clarinet B.
  • 1 Clarinet Eb. 
  • 1 Contra bassoon. 
  • 1 Cor Anglais (English horn).  
  • 4 Flute. 
  • 3 Oboe. 
  • 1 Piccolo. 

Brass

  • 1 Alt trombone.
  • 1 Contra bass tuba. 
  • 4 Horn F (French horn) ...
    Read More